A Closer Listen tends to be positive in its reviews, so sometimes it’s difficult to tell which releases we like more than others.  This page lets you know what we’re listening to and enjoying the most.

If you’ve wandered here in the early part of the year, you’ve stumbled upon a slightly different sort of page, as we’ve just published all of our year-end and decade lists, followed by our Winter Music Preview, covering pretty much everything we can recommend for now.  So instead, please enjoy this selection of winter music from 2020 releases!

One comment

  1. Ad

    Glaciers is glorious

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.